Citrus Heights

160/36 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road,Soi Nanai Ruamjai ( Nanai Soi 8 ), Patong, Phuket 83150, Thailand


1785 THB

  • About Citrus Heights

    Just a 5-minute walk from Kata Beach, The Heights Phuket offers stylish suites with living and dining areas. This 4-star property boasts spa services, an outdoor pool and free Wi-Fi.Modern interiors and floor-to-ceiling windows feature throughout the elegant suites. Fully furnished, they are equipped with a kitchen, flat-screen TV and large bathrooms with a bathtub.

    As a four-star Phuket hotel, the 77 brand new stylish and spacious rooms boast smooth pastel colour schemes, a trendy flat screen TV, air conditioning, a minibar, a balcony and a hot water shower. The contemporary boutique-style accommodation offers guests complimentary Wi-Fi The sun deck area is available to soak up the sunís rays and the pool-side bar.

  • Availability & Rates from April 20 - May 3
    Rates are in THB Mon 20 Apr Tue 21 Apr Wed 22 Apr Thu 23 Apr Fri 24 Apr Sat 25 Apr Sun 26 Apr Mon 27 Apr Tue 28 Apr Wed 29 Apr Thu 30 Apr Fri 01 May Sat 02 May Sun 03 May
    Superior
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2286
    Deluxe Mountain View
    2700
    2700
    2700
    2700
    2700
    2700
    2700
    2700
    2700
    2700
    2700
    2700
    2700
    2700
    Premier Mountain View
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745

Discover Our Properties



Blue Marine Resort & Spa
Patong Beach, Phuket
Maikhao Dream Villa Resort
Mai Khao Beach, Phuket
Amora Beach Resort
Bang Tao Beach, Phuket
Hyton Leelavadee Resort
Patong Beach, Phuket
Chandara Resort & Spa
Ao Po Beach, Phuket
Mandarava Resort
Karon Beach, Phuket
Koh Chang Paradise Resort
Koh Chang Paradise Resort
Klong Prao Beach, Koh Chang
Al's Laemson Resort
Al's Laemson Resort
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach
Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach
Kamala Beach, Phuket
Lanta Sport Resort
Lanta Sport Resort
Saladan Beach, Koh Lanta
Chaba Samui Resort
Chaba Samui Resort
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Centara Grand Modus
Centara Grand Modus
Naklua, Pattaya

2 user(s) looking at this hotel now

3 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago