Citrus Heights

160/36 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road,Soi Nanai Ruamjai ( Nanai Soi 8 ), Patong, Phuket 83150, Thailand


1785 THB

  • About Citrus Heights

    Just a 5-minute walk from Kata Beach, The Heights Phuket offers stylish suites with living and dining areas. This 4-star property boasts spa services, an outdoor pool and free Wi-Fi.Modern interiors and floor-to-ceiling windows feature throughout the elegant suites. Fully furnished, they are equipped with a kitchen, flat-screen TV and large bathrooms with a bathtub.

    As a four-star Phuket hotel, the 77 brand new stylish and spacious rooms boast smooth pastel colour schemes, a trendy flat screen TV, air conditioning, a minibar, a balcony and a hot water shower. The contemporary boutique-style accommodation offers guests complimentary Wi-Fi The sun deck area is available to soak up the sunís rays and the pool-side bar.

  • Availability & Rates from January 27 - February 9
    Rates are in THB Tue 27 Jan Wed 28 Jan Thu 29 Jan Fri 30 Jan Sat 31 Jan Sun 01 Feb Mon 02 Feb Tue 03 Feb Wed 04 Feb Thu 05 Feb Fri 06 Feb Sat 07 Feb Sun 08 Feb Mon 09 Feb
    Superior
    3114
    3114
    3114
    3114
    3114
    3114
    3114
    3114
    3114
    3114
    3114
    3114
    3114
    3114
    Deluxe Mountain View
    3528
    3528
    3528
    3528
    3528
    3528
    3528
    3528
    3528
    3528
    3528
    3528
    3528
    3528
    Premier Mountain View
    4573
    4573
    4573
    4573
    4573
    4573
    4573
    4573
    4573
    4573
    4573
    4573
    4573
    4573

Discover Our Properties



Access Resort & Villas
Karon Beach, Phuket
Maikhao Dream Villa Resort
Mai Khao Beach, Phuket
Sawaddi Patong Resort
Patong Beach, Phuket
Thavorn Beach Village & Spa
Nakalay Bay, Phuket
Pavilion Boutique Resort
Pavilion Boutique Resort
Lamai Beach, Koh Samui
Karon Phunaka Resort & Spa
Karon Phunaka Resort & Spa
Karon Beach, Phuket
Ibis Styles Krabi Ao Nang
Ibis Styles Krabi Ao Nang
Ao Nang, Krabi
Kanda Residences
Kanda Residences
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort and Spa
Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort and Spa
Loh Bagao Bay, Phi Phi Islands

4 user(s) looking at this hotel now

26 bookings made last 3 hours.

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago